a
Contact Info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis cing elit. Curabitur venenatis, nisl in bib endum commodo, sapien justo cursus urna.

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin +49 30 240 414 20 office@baro.com
Working
Monday
9:00 - 24:00
Tuesday
9:00 - 24:00
Wednesday
CLOSED
Thursday
9:00 - 24:00
Friday
9:00 - 02:00
Saturday
9:00 - 02:00
Sunday
9:00 - 02:00
Follow Us
Bar 01707 339349
Events 01707 336007
Email us

What’s On at The View

Saturday 7th September – 80’s Video Disco

Friday 27th September – Club Classics

Saturday 28th September – Soulview

Sunday 6th October – Sunday Carvery

Friday 11th October – Alvin Printwhistle is The ultimate Elvis Show

Sunday 13th October – Sunday Carvery with Lawrence Hill

Saturday 19th October – Karaoke

Sunday 20th October – Sunday Carvery with Daisy Keeble

Friday 25th October – Club Classics

Sunday 27th October – Sunday Carvery with Blake Baker

Friday 8th November – Adele & George Michael Tribute Show

Friday 6th December – CHRISTMAS BEGINS!

Please get in touch

events@theviewwelwyn.co.uk

01707 336007